How to Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please contact us on

t:+44 (0)1786 455 200

e: info@falconfoodservice.com

Mailing address:

Falcon Foodservice Equipment
Wallace View
Hillfoots Road
Stirling
FK9 5PY
Scotland


National Accounts / Business Development

Business Development Manager
Kevin Veitch
m: +44 (0)7774 981 961
kveitch@falconfoodservice.com
National Sales Manager National Accounts Manager
Neil Greer Steve Moore
m: +44 (0)7774 981 964 m: +44 (0)7774 103 390
ngreer@falconfoodservice.com smoore@falconfoodservice.com
Customer Support Chef Export Manager
Ron Hedicker Robert Purves
m: +44 (0)7899 063298 m: +44 (0)7760 255 429
rhedicker@falconfoodservice.com rpurves@falconfoodservice.com

↑ Back to the top


Area Sales Managers

Area A Map of UK by Sales Area
Alan Cumming
m: +44 (0)7748 180 020
acumming@falconfoodservice.com
Area B
Sean Finnerty
m: +44 (0)7917 813 635
sfinnerty@falconfoodservice.com
Area C
Haydon Hendry
m: +44 (0)7919 995 031
hhendry@falconfoodservice.com
Area D
Adrian Groves
m: +44 (0)7768 237 862
agroves@falconfoodservice.com
Area E
Paul Bayer
m: +44 (0)7970 796 693
pbayer@falconfoodservice.com
Area Sales Manager Aaron Cullender Area F
Aaron Cullender
m: +44 (0)7795 665 807
acullender@falconfoodservice.com
Area G
Warren Giffen
m: +44 (0)7970 796 698
wgiffen@falconfoodservice.com

↑ Back to the top


Customer Service, Spares and Technical

Customer Service Controller
Lorraine Derrick
t: +44 (0)1786 455 216
lderrick@falconfoodservice.com
Sales Co-ordinator Sales Co-ordinator
Helen McAllister Sue McKerchar
Areas D and F Area E
t: +44 (0)1786 455 235 t: +44 (0)1786 455 225
hmcallister@falconfoodservice.com smckerchar@falconfoodservice.com
Sales Co-ordinator Wholesale / Key Accounts
Yvonne Craik Lucy Allen
Areas A, B, G and Export t: +44 (0)1786 455 214
t: +44 (0)1786 455 212 lallen@falconfoodservice.com
ycraik@falconfoodservice.com
Administrator
Lynn Kilpatrick
Tel: +44 (0)1786 455 215
lkilpatrick@falconfoodservice.com
Technical Services Helpdesk Technical Services Engineer
Malcolm Paterson Alan Gardner
t: +44 (0)1786 455 218 t: +44 (0)1786 455 244
mpaterson@falconfoodservice.com alangardner@falconfoodservice.com
Technical Co-ordinator
Andy Sharp
t: +44 (0)1786 455 242
asharp@falconfoodservice.com

Company Directors

Managing Director
Tim Tindle
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200

Engineering Director Sales & Marketing Director
Alan Turnbull Lawrence Hughes
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200 m: +44 (0)7831 838 786
aturnbull@falconfoodservice.com lhughes@falconfoodservice.com
Finance Director Wholesale / Prison Service Director
William Scott Colin Nevitt
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200 m: +44 (0)7785 277 224
wscott@falconfoodservice.com cnevitt@falconfoodservice.com
Operations Director
Kevin Campbell
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200
kcampbell@falconfoodservice.com

Human Resource Manager

Human Resource Manager
Laurie-Anne Douglas
t: +44 (0)1786 455 206
ladouglas@falconfoodservice.com

Contact Form

Register for Updates

Stay up-to-date with the latest news, product releases and articles from Falcon by registering for our newsletter here.

Report an Error

We take your feedback seriously here at Falcon. Have you spotted an error? Perhaps a spelling mistake or some other inaccuracy? Let us know here.