How to Contact Us

For all general enquiries, please contact us on

t:+44 (0)1786 455 200

e: info@falconfoodservice.com

Mailing address:

Falcon Foodservice Equipment
Wallace View
Hillfoots Road
Stirling
FK9 5PY
Scotland


National Accounts / Business Development

Head of National Accounts Business Development Manager
Kevin Veitch Sean Finnerty
m: +44 (0)7774 981 961 m: (0)7881 500 883
kveitch@falconfoodservice.com sfinnerty@falconfoodservice.com
National Sales Manager National Accounts Manager
Neil Greer Steve Moore
m: +44 (0)7774 981 964 m: +44 (0)7774 103 390
ngreer@falconfoodservice.com smoore@falconfoodservice.com
Customer Support Chef Export Manager
Ron Hedicker Robert Purves
m: +44 (0)7899 063298 m: +44 (0)7760 255 429
rhedicker@falconfoodservice.com rpurves@falconfoodservice.com
UK Sales Manager for Lainox
Paul Bayer
m: +44 (0)7881 500 340
pbayer@falconfoodservice.com

↑ Back to the top


Area Sales Managers

Area A Map of UK by Sales Area
Steven Grahamslaw
m: +44 (0)7748 180 020
sgrahamslaw@falconfoodservice.com
Area B
Ian Brealey
m: +44 (0)7917 813 635
ibrealey@falconfoodservice.com
Area C
Steve Hannon
m: +44 (0)7919 995 031
shannon@falconfoodservice.com
Area D
Adrian Groves
m: +44 (0)7768 237 862
agroves@falconfoodservice.com
Area E
David Nickless
m: +44 (0)7970 796 693
dnickless@falconfoodservice.com
Area Sales Manager Aaron Cullender Area F
Aaron Cullender
m: +44 (0)7795 665 807
acullender@falconfoodservice.com
Area G
Warren Giffen
m: +44 (0)7970 796 698
wgiffen@falconfoodservice.com

↑ Back to the top


Customer Service, Spares and Technical

Customer Services Manager
Ruby Hennessey
t: +44 (0)1786 455 216
rhennessey@falconfoodservice.com

Sales Co-ordinator Sales Co-ordinator
Holly Allenby Sue McKerchar
Area D Areas E & F
t: +44 (0)1786 455 223 t: +44 (0)1786 455 225
hallenby@falconfoodservice.com smckerchar@falconfoodservice.com

Sales Co-ordinator Sales Co-ordinator
Yvonne Craik Lynn Kilpatrick
Areas A, B and G Areas C and Export
t: +44 (0)1786 455 212 t: +44 (0)1786 455 215
ycraik@falconfoodservice.com lkilpatrick@falconfoodservice.com

Technical Services Helpdesk Technical Services Engineer
Malcolm Paterson Alan Gardner
t: +44 (0)1786 455 218 t: +44 (0)1786 455 244
mpaterson@falconfoodservice.com alangardner@falconfoodservice.com
Technical Co-ordinator
Andy Sharp
t: +44 (0)1786 455 242
asharp@falconfoodservice.com

Company Directors

Managing Director Sales & Marketing Director
Peter McAllister Lawrence Hughes
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200 m: +44 (0)7831 838 786
pmcallister@falconfoodservice.com lhughes@falconfoodservice.com
Engineering Director Wholesale / Prison Service Director
Alan Turnbull Colin Nevitt
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200 m: +44 (0)7785 277 224
aturnbull@falconfoodservice.com cnevitt@falconfoodservice.com
Finance Director Operations Director
Karen Wallace Kevin Campbell
t: +44 (0)1786 455 200 t: +44 (0)1786 455 200
kwallace@falconfoodservice.com kcampbell@falconfoodservice.com

Human Resource Manager

Human Resource Manager
Laurie-Anne Douglas
t: +44 (0)1786 455 206
ladouglas@falconfoodservice.com

Contact Form